Polskie Forum VTES

Zaloguj się lub zarejestruj.

Zaloguj się podając nazwę użytkownika, hasło i długość sesji
Szukanie zaawansowane  

Aktualności:

Autor Wątek: Form of Mist + Psyche  (Przeczytany 1677 razy)

Murzyn

  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 464
    • Zobacz profil
Form of Mist + Psyche
« dnia: Wrzesień 30, 2015, 02:01:14 pm »

Wykonuję akcję, ktoś ją zblokował. Czy mogę zagrać CE z Form of Mist, potem Psyche!, ubić drania na śmierć (lub go poobijać), a potem spalić krewkę i kontynuować akcję na +1 stealth?
chodzi o efekt końcowy na zasadzie podobnej do Shadow Boxing.
Jeśli tak można, to krewkę do kontynuacji akcji palę przed zagraniem Psyche! czy już po całym combacie ?

Form of Mist
Type: Combat
Requires: Protean
[pro] Strike: dodge.
[PRO] Strike: combat ends. If this vampire is acting and needs stealth when this strike resolves, he or she may burn 1 blood after combat ends to continue the action at +1 stealth as if unblocked. A vampire may play only one Form of Mist at superior each action.

Psyche!
Type: Combat
Requires: Celerity
[cel] Press.
[CEL] Only usable at the end of a round when both combatants are still ready and combat is about to end. After this round, begin another combat with the opposing minion.
Zapisane
'Swords To Rust Hearts To Dust'

Santh

  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Wiadomości: 2023
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Form of Mist + Psyche
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: Wrzesień 30, 2015, 02:30:59 pm »

Any effect that starts a new combat after the combat that was ended by (or continues the combat that was ended by) a "combat ends and the action continues as if unblocked" will nullify the "continue action" part. This includes Psyche (superior), Fast Reaction, Hidden Lurker, and Telepathic Tracking.[LSJ 19980109]

If you continue the combat or start a new combat, you lose whatever was supposed to happen after the first combat.
Lost effects can be (amongst others):
- sup' Catatonic Fear's damage
- sup' Torrent / Form of Mist / Toreador's Bane 's "action continues"
- Rötschreck's "This vampire is tapped and sent to torpor" (but the card is still put on him)
- sup' Unholy Penance's "put this card.."

Effects that continue the combat / start a new combat are (amongst others):
- sup' Psyche!
- sup' Telepathic Tracking
- sup' Hidden Lurker / Fast Reaction
- sup' Blissful Agony
Zapisane